Ashlee Simpson + Evan Ross

Evan Ross & Ashlee Simpson

New Music: Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross Release Debut EP

by Samantha Cooper | October 12, 2018 1:32 pm CST

Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterEmail to someone

It’s new music Friday and Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross just released their self-titled debut EP, ASHLEE + EVAN. The six-track EP features the brand new single “Home,” as well as the five previously released singles which include: “I Want You,” “Tonic,” “Paris,” “Safe Zone” and “I Do.”

Ashlee Simpson + Evan RossTheir new EP features production by Verdine White of Earth, Wind & Fire, and all of the songs have been played on their E! docu-series, Ashlee + Evan. The duo will also kick off a North American tour in 2019. Tickets for the tour will go on sale on Oct. 16.

01/07 – Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY
01/08 – Union Stage – Washington, DC
01/10 – The Loft – Atlanta, GA
01/11 – Exit/In – Nashville, TN
01/12 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL
01/14 – House of Blues Cambridge Room – Dallas, TX
01/17 – Slim’s – San Francisco, CA
01/18 – The Roxy – Los Angeles, CA

The ASHLEE + EVAN EP is available on all music listening platforms.

You can listen to “Home” below.